Links I Liked 2.25.12

Posted: 02/25/2012 in Children's Ministry, Links

Yeah yeah, I know, it’s been longer than a week since I posted Links I like. It’s been a rough couple of weeks (post to come soon). Here are the two links that have made me think since I came across them. Most of you have probably already seen them, but I’m still chewing on them and think you should be too.

My buddy Jared Kennedy (welcome back to Twitter, by the way) posted a great article Making God Famous for Kids! Great read and reminder.

The second one is by Sam Luce and his post “Christians Today Are Theological Idiots“.

Leave a Reply

